Jammu Kashmir Authorities Promotes 27 DySsP

Jammu Kashmir Authorities Promotes 27 DySsP


SRINAGAR: The federal government of Jammu and Kashmir on Thursday accorded sanction to the promotion of twenty-seven Deputy Superintendents of Police as in- cost Superintendent of Police on a stop-gap foundation.

“Sanction is hereby accorded to the position of the Deputy Superintendents of Police (Choice Grade) as Incharge Superintendent of Police, on cease hole foundation, in their very own pay and grade,” reads an order.

In keeping with an order, the brand new promotees are Sunil Kumar, Ashok Sharma, Pritpal Singh, Zaheer Abbas, Shafat Mohd Najar, Fayaz Hussain Shah, Zaffar Iqbal Nawaz, Bashir Ahmad Teli, Mir Murtaza Hussain Sohil, Iftikhar Ahmad, Peerzada Aijaz Ahmad, Nissar Ahmad, Mohd Irfan Khan, Aumer Iqbal, Syed Sajad Hussain, Mumtaz Ali, Regzin Sandup, Shivali Kotwal, Arvinder Singh Kotwal, Altaf Ahmad Naik, Wajahat Hussain, Mohd Muzaffar Jan, Ishtiyaq Ahmad Kacho, Mohd Shafiq, Gh Hassan Sheikh, Rashid Younis and Rajinder Singh.

“The association is made purely within the curiosity of administration and shall not confer any proper on the incumbent to assert preferential remedy for promotion, as and when the identical is made in accordance with the related guidelines,” it reads.


#Jammu #Kashmir #Authorities #Promotes #DySsP

Kashmir Tourism

Kashmir News

Source Link


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply